Welcome to The Meditative Brain – Some Interesting Links

How exciting! This blog will be dedicated to my journey through all things (contemplative science, neuroscience, Buddhist and technology related) that I’m doing and finding interesting at the moment. While I’m figuring it out, it will help me organize my thoughts, and maybe it will let my readers discover interesting questions (and hopefully some answers!) of their own.

I’ll be posting things from all over the web. But for now, I thought I’d post my favourite, most-visited sites! Please share some of your own favourite sites! Or let me know what awesome content I may have been missing on any of my favourite sites….Maybe they’ll become yours too:

That’s probably good to get started….back to practice….

One thought on “Welcome to The Meditative Brain – Some Interesting Links

  1. Pingback: Life Positive Foundation « Life is Mysterious

Leave a Reply

